Tuesday, 10 September 2013

#dwsr - Lydstep flats - 10th September 2013

Location: Lydstep flats, Llandaff, Cardiff

Date: 10th September 2013

Matt Smith with a pretty convincing wig.

Monday, 20 May 2013

T.V Review: Doctor Who: The Name of The Doctor

Title: The Name of The Doctor

Air Date: 18th May 2013

Writer: Steven Moffat


Saturday, 11 May 2013

Saturday, 4 May 2013

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Saturday, 6 April 2013

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

#dwsr - Gnoll Country Park 2nd April 2013

Date: 2nd April 2013

Location: Ivy Tower, Gnoll Country Park, Neath

--

Well this was exciting.  The read-through for the 50th anniversary special was yesterday so we all knew they'd be out and about on location soon enough, although nobody knew it would be this soon.


Saturday, 30 March 2013